Yvette Announces New Album 'How the Garden Grows' Releases New Song 'B61'

Yvette is set to make a triumphant return, the New York artist has announced the release of his sophomore album ‘How the Garden Grows’. The album which will be arriving on September 17 via Western Vinyl, is his first in eight years.

“I wanted to see what new limits I could push myself and my instruments to,” Kardos-Fein said in a statement about the new album. “I wanted to see how closely I might be able to capture to tape the physicality of a live experience with the clarity of a studio recording.”

The announcement comes with the release of a new song ‘B61’ which happens to be the first on the 10 tracks shared tracklist. You can listen to it below.

How the Garden Grows Tracklist:

01. B61
02. Contact High
03. Warm Up
04. Besides
05. For a Moment
06. Close Quarters
07. Smoke in Your Eyes
08. Best Intentions
09. Translucent
10. Intermission