You Me At Six SUCKAPUNCH tour
You Me At Six

You Me At Six have officially announced the arrival of their forthcoming highly anticipated seventh studio album titled ‘SUCKAPUNCH.’ The album will be dropping on January, 15th.

“We have been in the pursuit of happiness for quite some time, both collectively and individually, only to discover that happiness is more than just a state of mind. We had to face our pain head on and carve it into something positive. Our seventh studio album is the result of us finding peace and acceptance of what’s been and gone.” Lead vocalist, Josh Franceschi shared.

In addition to the project, the band have also confirmed that they will be going on tour in May (get tickets here), in an effort to promote the album and give fans a feel of their new music.

Check out ‘SUCKAPUNCH’ tracklisting and tour dates below.

1. Nice To Me
3. Beautiful Way
5. Suckapunch
6. Kill The Mood
7. Glasgow
8. Adrenaline
9. Voicenotes
10. Finish What I Started
11. What’s It Like

Tour Dates:

May 19 – Barrowland, Glasgow
May 20 – Academy, Bristol
May 21 – Academy, Manchester
May 23 – Academy, Newcastle
May 24 – Institute, Birmingham
May 25 – Forum, London