Yelawolf Album

Alabama-born rapper Yelawolf has taken to Instagram today, March 23, to announce that he will be releasing four new albums this April starting on the 9th. He has also shared the titles to the forthcoming albums.

From the Instagram post, a project titled TURQUOISE TORNADO will be arriving on 9th April followed by SLUMAFIA on April 16, then MILE ZERO on April 23. All three releases will lead to the final album on the list MUD MOUTH which will be arriving on April 30. You can find the full list and dates below.

“YELAWOLF’S APRIL ONSLAUGHT !!!! A month of back to back of releases .. A broad scale of styles and inspirations .. A montage of records with my friends and family leading to my studio album MUDMOUTH,” he wrote in the caption of his post.

Yelawolf recently partnered with Caskey for a joint album called Yelawolf Blacksheep. His last solo studio album Ghetto Cowboy came out in 2019 with limited guest appearances.

Here’s the schedule according to Yelawolf:

SLUMAFIA – April 16
MILE ZERO – April 23
MUD MOUTH – April 30