YBN Cordae The Lost Boy

YBN Cordae: The Lost Boy Has Arrived.

The highly anticipated The Lost Boy album is finally here and things are looking up for YBN Cordae now more than ever as the album is sure to put him in the lime lights.

YBN Cordae has being putting in the work and stacking the necessary features that are required to turn him into the star he deserves to be, his works so far have not being far from perfect, his flow and bars can be compared to some of the greatest in the game right now.

The 21 year old North Carolina artist has gone from grass to grace following his XXL’s coveted 2019 Freshman list, which gave him the needed push and an outstanding performance on The Tonight Show Starring Jimmy Fallon with Anderson .Paak.

No doubt these is going to be all the artist needs to add more badges to his hip hop uniform. Prior to these he had earlier shared three (3) tracks from the project namely, “Bad Idea” featuring Chance The Rapper, “Racks” featuring H.E.R, “RNP” featuring Anderson .Paak and “We Gon Make It” featuring Meek Mill to set things in motion for The Lost Boy album.

Listen to the project on your favorite streaming platform and let us know what you think about it below.


1. Wintertime
2. Have Mercy
3. Sweet Lawd – Skit
4. Bad Idea feat. Chance The Rapper
5. Thanksgiving
6. RNP feat. Anderson .Paak (Prod. By J. Cole)
7. Broke As Fuck
8. Thousand Words
9. Way Back Home feat. Ty Dolla $ign
10. Grandmas House – Skit
11. Been Around
12. Nightmares Are Real feat. Pusha T
13. Family Matters feat. Arin Ray
14. We Gon Make It feat. Meek Mill
15. Lost & Found