WizKid Shares Surprise EP ‘Soundman’ | 8O8wave


WizKid Shares Surprise EP ‘Soundman’

wizkid soundman

Wizkid has being on top of his game since the year 2019 commenced, delivering mind blowing evergreen tracks such as ‘Joro’ and ‘Ghetto Love’.

While the rest of the world await the arrival of Wizkid’s highly anticipated album which is yet untitled, the multi-talented afro beat singer and songwriter decided to surprise fans with a brand new extended playlist titled soundman.

Soundman consist of 7 tracks namely, ‘Ease your mind’, ‘Thankful’, ‘Electric,’ ‘Mine,’ ‘Cover Me,’ ‘Blow,’ and ‘Jam.’

Chronixx, Blaq Jerzee, DJ Tunez, and Kel P were featured in the EP.

He shared the project tagged Vol.1 today at 6a.m, Nigerian time with a promise of a soon to come Vol.2.

Listen to soundman below and let us know what comes to mind via comment below.


Hycent Hyt

Hycent Hyt is a dedicated Hip-Hop writer and music lover, he updates 8o8wave daily and also manages the other writers and contributors . He oversees site content in general, whether that be video, editorial or music.
Back to top button