Waka Flocka Salute Me Or Shoot Me 6
Waka Flocka Salute Me Or Shoot Me 6

Stream Waka Flocka “Salute Me Or Shoot Me 6” Mixtape

Waka Flocka fires 6th warning shots at haters with the release of his new free “Salute Me Or Shoot Me 6” Mixtape, the Atlanta rapper  Flame is making everyone’s Hump Day a little bit easier.

The hip-hop veteran has come through with the free release just how it was done before.

The album which is made up of 11 new songs. It is hosted by his longtime collaborator Trapaholics along with DJ Big Tiny. You can stream it via YouTube or download it through Datpiff.

Stream On Youtube:

Check Out The Tracklist:

01. I Remember
02. Pumkin feat. Prince Ink
03. Karma, Pt. 2
04. Fuck Em Up feat. Lotto Savage & Loudine
05. Season feat. Prince Ink
06. Todd Gurly feat. Prince Ink & Rico
07. Lock Rags feat. La4ss
08. Ling Live the King feat. Loudiene
09. Warning feat. Comethazine
10. Drops feat. Jimmy Rocket
11. Worldwide