Tyler, The Creator new album Call Me If You Get Lost

Tyler, The Creator has released his highly anticipated album ‘Call Me If You Get Lost,’ the follow-up to his 2019 project IGOR.

Fand speculated the album’s arrival after several Billboards popped up in the city of Los Angeles with a phone number and the album’s title as the tagline. Tyler, The Creator reignited the flames with the release of ‘Lumberjack‘, and at that point, fans were almost certain that the project’s arrival was imminent.

It wasn’t long before the rapper announced that the album will be dropping today (25, June 2021). The album features 16 songs, including previously released ‘Lumberjack’ with guest appearances from Lil Wayne, Pharrell, Ty Dolla $ign, Lil Uzi Vert, YoungBoy Never Broke Again, and many others.

Listen to ‘Call Me If You Get Lost’ below.

‘Call Me If You Get Lost’ Tracklist:

2. ‘CORSO’
3. ‘LEMONHEAD’ (Feat. 42 Dugg)
4. ‘WUSYANAME‘ (Feat. YoungBoy Never Broke Again & Ty Dolla $ign)
6. ‘HOT WIND BLOWS’ (Feat. Lil Wayne)
7. ‘MASSA’
8. ‘RUNITUP’ (Feat. Teezo Touchdown)
9. ‘MANIFESTO’ (Feat. Domo Genesis)
10. ‘SWEET / I THOUGHT YOU WANTED TO DANCE’ (Feat. Brent Faiyaz & Fana Hues)
12. ‘RISE!’ (Feat. DAISY WORLD)
14. ‘JUGGERNAUT’ (Feat. Lil Uzi Vert & Pharrell Williams)
16. ‘SAFARI’