Tropical Fuck Storm Bumma Sanger
Tropical Fuck Storm

Ahead of the highly anticipated release of their forthcoming studio album, Tropical Fuck Storm have today, shared the fifth single off the album titled ‘Bumma Sanger,’ the single follows previous releases of ‘Heaven’ by Talking Heads and The Saints’ ‘This Perfect Day’.

The album ‘Deep States’ will arrive next Friday (August 20) via the band’s own TFS Records imprint. will feature 10 tracks. The band’s Gareth Liddiard said about the project.

“You can’t go anywhere or do anything during a lockdown but I was watching TV during a seance with Winston Churchill and an advert made by an interstellar travel agency came on offering an affordable holiday to a tropical beachside resort on a planet in a different galaxy.”

‘Deep States’ Tracklist:

1. The Greatest Story Ever Told
2. G.A.F.F.
3. Blue Beam Baby
4. Suburbiopia
5. Bumma Sanger
6. The Donkey
7. Reporting Of A Failed Campaign
8. New Romeo Agent
9. Legal Ghost
10. The Confinement Of The Quarks

Listen to the new song ‘Bumma Sanger’ below.