Trippie Redd Pegasus album release
Trippie Redd Pegasus Cover

Trippie Redd has revealed that his forthcoming album ‘Pegasus’ which has been in the news for sometime now will be arriving streaming platforms on October 30th.

Along with the artwork, Redd has also shared the official track which shows 26 tracks with guest appearances from Myiah Lynnae, Yung LB, PARTYNEXTDOOR, Chris Brown, Young Thug, Rich The Kid, Future, Doe Boy, Quavo, Lil Mosey, Lil Wayne, HoodyBaby, Busta Rhymes, Sean Kingston and Swae Lee. Take a look below.

Tripple Redd has also shared the 21st track on the tracklist, Sleepy Hallow which you can listen to here.

Pegasus Tracklisting:

  1. Let it Out (feat. Myiah Lynnae)
  2.  Moonlight
  3. Love Scars 4
  4. The Nether
  5. So Stressed (feat. Yung LB)
  6. Excitement (feat. PARTYNEXTDOOR)
  7. Mood (feat. Chris Brown)
  8. Pegasus
  9.  Weeeeee
  10. Personal Favorite (feat. Rich The Kid)
  11. V-12
  12. Spaceships (feat. Young Thug)
  13. Never Change (feat. Future)
  14. Good Morning
  15. No Honorable Mention (feat. Quavo, Lil Mosey)
  16. I Got You (feat. Busta Rhymes)
  17. Too Fly
  18. Red Beam (feat. Sean Kingston)
  19. Oomps Revenge (Pt. 2)
  20. Take One
  21. Sleepy Hollow
  22. Kidd That Didd (feat. Future, Doe Boy)
  23. Don
  24. Hell Rain (feat. Lil Wayne, HoodyBaby)
  25. TR666 (feat. Swae Lee)
  26. Sun God (feat. Myiah Lynnae)