Travis Scott Shares Compilation Album ‘Jack Boys’ - Listen | 8O8wave


Travis Scott Shares Compilation Album ‘Jack Boys’ – Listen

travis scott jack boys

Travis Scott is finally here with his highly anticipated album titled Jack Boys which he has been teasing for some time now.

The album was first made known to us during an interview with Zane Lowe on Apple Music Beats 1. “I’m gearing up for something special. All I can say is Jack Boys on the way.”

He presents us with an amazing 7-track project with guest appearances from ROSALÍA, Lil Baby, Young Thug and Pop Smoke.

Travis launched his Cactus Jack Records back in 2017, the label he said had nothing to do with his own financial gain but was to help artists and provide opportunity with “no bullsh*t”. From there, he signed a few artists in order to further expand his label and brand.

Listen to Jack Boys below and let us know what comes to mind by leaving a comment below.

JackBoys Album Tracklist

1. “Highest in the Room (Remix)” featuring Rosalia and Lil Baby
2. “Intro”
3. “Gang Gang”
4. “Had Enough” featuring Quavo and Offset
5. “Out West” featuring Young Thug
6. “What to Do”
7. “Gatti” featuring Pop Smoke


Nonnita Upaa

Nonnita Upaa, a now graduate of theater art, fell in love with reading as a kid, a love which has transcended into writing. She updates 8o8wave daily. Her favorite artist include: Taylor Swift, Alicia Keys, Justin Bieber, Selena Gomez and Beyonce.
Back to top button