Trap Manny In Trap We Trust album

Trap Manny did an amazing job of promoting his new album ‘In Trap We Trust’ on social media, what really got fans talking was the high profile features on the tracklist, leaving people to wonder how such a young uprising art managed to get them on his tracks.

Today, he serves the full project featuring eight (8) tracks with guest appearances from the likes of Lil Durk, the late Pop Smoke, Don Q, Rubi Rose and A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie. Manny first caught the public eye with the release of “Vroom Vroom” on the road to the project’s release and since then, all eyes have been set on it’s arrival.

Released through Highbridge, the Bronx rapper is sure to make some impressive numbers especially with the appearances on the album. Listen below.