Tory Lanez The New Toronto 3 tracklist

Canadian singer-rapper Tory Lanez has revealed the tracklist to his highly anticipated forthcoming mixtape titled ‘The New Toronto 3,’ a 16 tracks project which he has been teasing for some time now through social media.

We have seen Tory grow tremendously over the year delivering chart hitting songs like ‘What happened to the kids,’ ‘Broke Leg,’ ‘Pop Out freestyle,’ ‘Melee,’ ‘Forever,’ ‘Broke In A Minute’ and most recently a track titled ‘W.’

There are only two guest appearances on it: Mansa and Lil Tjay. Take a look above. Tory also confirmed via Twitter earlier today that this will be his last contractual release with Interscope and he plans to go independent after that.

“It’s crazy to think that . I drop my LAST mixtape / project with INTERSCOPE on FRIDAY … AND IM OFF THE LABEL … LITERALLY A FREE MAN !!!! FREE TO DO AND DROP THE MUSIC THAT I WANT .. . 😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈😈 #TheNewToronto3 will be the first taste of what’s to come.”

Just recently, Wednesday night, Instagram suspended the rappers live feature on the app due to nudity forcing to rapper to startup another account under the name of his quarantine radio, ‘quasi radio.’ The radio show advice’s iewers on quarantining and self-distancing to help avoid spreading the illness, making it relevant to the thousands who tune in.

The new account gained over 25,000 followers in just a minute and more than 100K immediately tuned in to the radio show. Tory also informed fans that the live feature on his Instagram was temporary blocked by posting the message Instagram sent him.

“Based on previous use of this feature, your account has been temporarily blocked from taking this action,” read the notification that Tory uploaded to his IG page. “This block will expire on 2020-04-14. We restrict certain content and actions to protect our community. Tell us if you think we made a mistake.”

The New Toronto 3 Tracklist

  1. Pricey & Spicy
  2. The Coldest Playboy
  3. Stupid Again
  4. 10 Fucks
  5. Dope Boy’s Diary
  6. Accidents Happen
  7. Broke In A Minute
  8. Pain
  10. Who Needs Love
  11. Do The Most
  12. Do Me
  13. Letter To The City 2
  14. Back In Business
  15. D.N.D
  16. MSG 4 God’s Children

UPDATE: The album is now available for streaming on all major streaming platforms.