TIRZAH album Colourgrade new song Tectonic

Tirzah has announced that she will be releasing a new album titled “Colourgrade” on 1st October on Domino. The shared tracklist for the album features 10 songs.

To help raise expectations, the singer has released the second track on the tracklist “Tectonic” which clearly sets the tone for the remaining eight tracks, asides from earlier released tracks “Sink In” and “Send Me.”. The entire album was recorded after the birth of her first child and before the birth of her second child. Listen to Tectonic below.

‘Colourgrade’ Tracklist:

1. Colourgrade
2. Tectonic
3. Hive Mind (feat. Coby Sey)
4. Recipe
5. Beating
6. Sleeping
7. Crepuscular Rays
8. Send Me
9. Sink In
10. Hips