Tinashe songs for you album release

Tinashe is all about self dependency and boss moves, the 26-year-old American singer has being riding solo ever since she left her record label RCA Records earlier this year.

She gifts us with the official tracklist and artwork to her forthcoming album titled “Songs for You”, a 15-track album which features Ms. Banks, 6LACK on an already released track titled “Touch & Go” and G-Eazy. The album is scheduled hit all major streaming platforms November 21.

“Do you ever feel like nobody knows who the f*ck you are?” she said in the clip. “All the time I feel so authentic with my life and somehow people still don’t understand me. They don’t understand what I’m about. They don’t understand how I move…They say, ‘Who are you? Who are you? Who are you?’ Which is f*cking weird to me because I know exactly who I am.”

Take a look at the tracklist below and let us know what you think.


1. Feelings
2. Life’s Too Short
3. Hopscotch
4. Stormy Weather
5. Save Room For Us
6. Story Of Us
7. Die a Little Bit ft. Ms Banks
8. Perfect Crime
9. Cash Race
10. Link Up
11. Touch & Go ft. 6LACK
12. Know Better
13. You
14. So Much Better ft. G-Eazy
15. Remember When