The Weeknd After Hours Tracklist

The Weeknd is not letting the breakout of coronavirus stop him from gifting fans with new music as he has revealed the tracklist to his forthcoming album ‘After Hours.’

The singer/songwriter took to social media to share the tracklist to his millions of followers who were already waiting in anticipation. The track list offers a total of 14 songs, including previously released tracks “Blinding Lights,” “Heartless,” which he shared, back in November 2019.

The tracklist has no trace of a guest appearance, it is yet unclear whether it will stay these way or whether the features will be revealed in time.

The Weeknd will also be going on tour to support the album after it drops, the tour tagged ‘After Hours Tour,’ is scheduled to commence in North America in June, and kicks off with multiple Vancouver, B.C. shows before hitting Chicago, Toronto, Atlanta, Los Angeles, and NYC along the way.

Take a look at ‘After Hours’ album tracklist below.

  1. Alone Again
  2. Too Late
  3. Hardest To Love
  4. Scared To Live
  5. Snowchild
  6. Escape From LA
  7. Heartless
  8. Faith
  9. Blinding Lights
  10. In Your Eyes
  11. Save Your Tears
  12. Repeat After Me
  13. After Hours
  14. Until I Bleed Out