The War On Drugs album I Don’t Live Here Anymore New Song Living Proof

The War On Drugs have taken to their official website to announce the release of their new studio album ‘I Don’t Live Here Anymore,’ the group has also shared a new song ‘Living Proof’ ahead of the big release.

Set to arrive on streaming platforms on October 29th via Atlantic Records, the project serves as their first in four years and was recorded across seven studios including New York’s Electric Lady and Los Angeles’ Sound City. The full album has been months in the making so there is no doubt that it will leave up to the hype.

Their last album ‘A Deeper Understanding’ received the 2018 Grammy for Best Rock Album, a feat which the band’s core of Granduciel, bassist Dave Hartley, and multi-instrumentalist Anthony LaMarca will be looking to surpass.

Take a look at the newly released video for ‘Living Proof,’ directed by filmmaker Emmett Malloy below.

‘I Don’t Live Here Anymore’ Tracklist:

1. Living Proof
2. Harmonia’s Dream
3. Change
4. I Don’t Wanna Wait
5. Victim
6. I Don’t Live Here Anymore
7. Old Skin
8. Wasted
9. Rings Around My Father’s Eyes
10. Occasional Rain