the game born 2 rap tracklist

Each day brings us closer to The Game’s highly anticipated final album titled “Born 2 Rap”, the West Coast hip hop artist has today gifted us with the track list of the album.

The album was first made know to us at an interview on Miami’s 99 Jamz radio station, when the rapper stated that he went back to redo the album after the untimely death of rapper Nipsey Hussle.

Top artist such as Ed Sheeran, Chris Brown, Trey Songz and Miguel were all confirmed to be featured on the album and from what we can see from the official track list which you can see below, Travis Barker, Bryson Tiller, 21 Savage, Anderson .Paak and many others will also be appearing on the album.

“Born 2 Rap” is expected to arrive November 29th on all major streaming platforms.

Born 2 Rap Track List

Intro) ‘Sead Of Sin’ (Feat. Ed Sheeran)
1) ‘No Smoke’ (Feat. Miguel & Travis Barker)
2) ‘Five Hundred Dollar Candles’ (Feat. Dom Kennedy)
3) ‘The Ligt’
4) ‘Carmen Electra’ (Feat. Mozzy, OBSE Chill & Tobi)
5) ‘Dead Homies’ (Feat. Red Cafe)
6) ‘Gold Daytonas’ (Feat. Dom Kennedy)
7) ‘Westside‘
8) ’40 Ounce Love’ (Feat. Just Liv)
9) ‘Gucci Flip Flops’
10) ‘Born 2 Rap’
11) ‘Welcome Home’ (Feat. Nipsey Hussle)
12) (Interlude) ‘Help Me’ (Feat. Sly)
13) ‘I Didn’t Wanna Write This Song’ (Feat. Marsha Ambrosius)
14) ‘The Code’ (Feat. 21 Savage)
15) ‘Stay Down’ (Feat. Bryson Tiller)
16) ‘Hug The Block’
17) ‘Ask For Me’
18) ‘Stainless‘ (Feat. Anderson .Paak)
19) ‘Gangstas Make The Girls Go Wild’ (Feat. Chris Brown)
20) ‘Blood Thicker Than Water’ (Feat. Trey Songz)
21) ‘Rewind It’
22) ‘One Life’ (Feat. J. Stone & Masego)
23) ‘Cross On Jesus Back’ (Feat. D Smoke)
24) ‘Roadside’ (Feat. Ed Sheeran)