Taylor Swift New Album Evermore

Taylor Swift on Thursday, December 10, made a surprise announcement that she will be releasing a new album on streaming platforms at midnight. The album named Evermore is now available and you can listen to the full project below.

The album closely follows her last project ‘Folklore‘ which was released back in July, no wonder the ‘Cardigan‘ singer describe it as “sister” album to the latter. Alongside the album, a new video for a new song from the album called “Willow” will also be dropping at midnight. Swift is also logging into the YouTube premiere page at midnight to answer questions.

“Ever since I was 13, I’ve been excited about turning 31 because it’s my lucky number backwards, which is why I wanted to surprise you with this now. You’ve all been so caring, supportive and thoughtful on my birthdays and so this time I thought I would give you something!.” Swift wrote on twitter while revealing the tracklist.

Listen to Evermore below.

Evermore Tracklist:

1. Willow
2. Champagne Problem
3. Gold Rush
4. Tis The Damn Season
5. Tolerate It
6. No Body, No Crime Feat. Haim
7. Happiness
8. Dorothea
9. Coney Island Feat. The National
10. Ivy
11. Cowboy Like Me
12. Long Story Short
13. Marjorie
14. Closure
15. Evermore Feat. Bon Iver

Bonus Tracks:
Right Where You Left Me
It’s Time To Go