Taylor Swift lover album

Taylor Swift Defends Her Crown With New Album “Lover”.

Taylor Swift is arguably the greatest pop star to ever walk the earth, her new album titled “Lover” is a statement, proving that she has nothing more to prove and catapulting herself to a god-like form beyond reach especially to her millions of followers tagged Swifties.

She has stood the test of time and continued to impress and thrill with time while others diminished with time. Before now, she has being off the grid, only returning with some few tracks to push and promote her forthcoming “Lover” album. Taylor was also a guess these on Good Morning America where she performed Lover’s first two singles as well as “Shake it Off.” She also revealed she’ll be opening the 2019 MTV VMAs and reconfirmed plans to re-record older songs.

The final moment which could turn out to be the moment of the year finally arrives, she has so far served 4-tracks from the project namely, “Me!,” “You Need To Calm Down,” “The Archer,” and the title track. All which have further increased our taste and left us wanting more but at last the full project drops tonight.

She storms through with a massive album of 18-tracks, the tracklist only showing two features of Dixie Chicks on “Soon You’ll Get Better”, and Brendon Urie of Panic! At the Disco on an earlier released track “Me”.

Listen to “Lover” below and let us know what comes to mind by leaving a comment below.


1. I Forgot That You Existed

2. Cruel Summer

3. Lover

4. The Man

5. The Archer

6. I Think He Knows

7. Miss Americana & The Heartbreak Prince

8. Paper Rings

9. Cornelia Street

10. Death By A Thousand Cuts

11. London Boy

12. Soon You’ll Get Better (feat. Dixie Chicks)

13. False God

14. You Need To Calm Down

15. Afterglow

16. ME! (feat. Brendon Urie of Panic! At the Disco)

17. It’s Nice To Have A Friend

18. Daylight