Moneybagg Yo Unveils ‘A Gangta’s Pain’ Album Tracklist

Moneybagg Yo A Gangsta’s Pain Album Tracklist

Moneybagg Yo is set to release his forthcoming album ‘A Gangta’s Pain’ on April 23rd. The Memphis rapper has shared the album’s official tracklist. The tracklist shows that the album will feature 21 tracks with guest appearances from Kaash Paige, TripStar, Lil Durk, Jhené Aiko, Polo G and Pharrell. After delivering tracks like ‘Hard For … Read more