Doja Cat Unveils Tracklist For Forthcoming Album ‘Planet Her’

Doja Cat Planet Her tracklist

Doja Cat is set to release her forthcoming debut album ‘Planet Her’ on 25th June. Today, the rapper/singer has shared the official tracklist for the highly anticipated album. According to the star-studded tracklist, the album will feature 14 tracks with guest appearances from Young Thug, Ariana Grande, The Weeknd, JID and SZA. Doja has from … Read more