Summer Walker Over It Album

Summer Walker Proves Herself On New Album Over It.

American singer-songwriter Summer Marjani Walker better known as Summer Walker is here with her latest album titled “Over It” and it comes with some surprising features.

Summer first found fame when some of her covers went viral on the social media platforms, Vine. She then switched over to YouTube where she started posting covers again of popular hit tracks beginning in 2016.

Her ‘Girls Need Love’ single got a major boost earlier this year when superstar Drake hopped on the remix. It eventually peaked at #37 on the Billboard Hot 100 chart.

The project features the likes of Bryson Tiller, Usher, 6LACK, PARTYNEXTDOOR, A Boogie wit da Hoodie, Jhené Aiko and Drake. With these kind of features, there is no doubt that these album is going to be major.

Listen to the album below and let us know what you think by leaving a comment below.

Summer Walker Over It Tracklist


1. Over It
2. Body
3. Playing Games (Extended Version) ft. Bryson Tiller
4. Drunk Dialing
5. Come Thru ft. Usher
6. Potential
7. Fun Girl
8. Tonight
9. Me
10. Like It ft. 6LACK
11. Just Might ft. PARTYNEXTDOOR
12. Stretch You Out ft. A Boogie wit da Hoodie
13. Off of You
14. Anna Mae
15. I’ll Kill You ft. Jhené Aiko
16. Nobody Else
17. Playing Games (Bonus)
18. Girls Need Love Remix x Drake (Bonus)