So Much Fun Deluxe

American rapper Young Thug is back with the deluxe version of his recently released album So Much Fun which includes five new tracks.

The album which was released August 16, 2019 went on to become the rappers most successful album commercially till date having landed him his first career No.1 album where 9 tracks debuted on the Hot 100 chart according to Billboard.

“All the songs are like turn up, club, radio, f*ckking parade music,” he said. “It ain’t no storylines to it…This sh*t is all about fun. If you not having fun or in a fun mood, don’t even play this album.” He said at he time the project was released.

Listen to So Much Fun Deluxe below with five new tracks featuring Gunna on “Diamond,” “Hop Off a Jet” featuring Travis Scott and three other tracks Die Today, Millions and Hot (Remix) also featuring Travis.


1. Diamonds ft. Gunna
2. Hop Off a Jet ft. Travis Scott
3. Die Today
4. Millions
5. Hot (Remix) ft. Gunna and Travis Scott
6. Just How It Is
7. Sup Mate ft. Future
8. Ecstacy ft. Machine Gun Kelly
9. Hot ft. Gunna
10. Light It Up
11. Surf ft. Gunna
12. Bad Bad Bad ft. Lil Baby
13. Lil Baby
14. What’s the Move ft. Lil Uzi Vert
15. I Bought Her ft. Lil Duke
16. Jumped Out the Window
17. I’m Scared ft. 21 Savage & Doe Boy
18. Cartier Gucci Scarf ft. Lil Duke
19. Big Tipper ft. Lil Keed
20. Pussy
21. Circle of Bosses ft. Quavo
22. Mannequin Challenge ft. Juice WRLD
23. Boy Back ft. NAV
24. The London ft. J. Cole & Travis Scott