slaine one day

Slaine is back with a brand new album titled One Day, his first solo project since his 2014’s The King of Everything Else and the follow up to his 2017’s collaborative project titled Anti-Hero project with Termanology.

“I had to get to the bottom of some pain,” Slaine says of his absence. “When I got there I found my passion again. I thought I may just move on with the film side of things for a while, but this album started writing itself in my head. Turns out this is the one I’ve been waiting my whole life to make.”

He employs the services of Rite Hook, Ill Bill, Vinnie Paz, Rite Hook, Statik Selektah , Rasheed Chappell, Locksmith and many others to help him do justice to the ‘The Arcitype’ solely produced project.

Listen to One Day below and let us know what you think via comment.

One Day Track List

1. Redemption”
2. “Time is Now” f. Rite Hook
3. “Still Got My Gun” f. Ill Bill, Vinnie Paz & Rite Hook
4. “Trick The Trap” f. Statik Selektah & Rasheed Chappell
5. “It Catches You” f. Nico Franc
6. “Broken Toys” f. Apathy & Locksmith
7. “Night Will fall”
8. “The Feeling I Get”
9. “The Day Before I Die”
10. “Can’t Say The Same”
11. “One More Day”
12. “Do What You Love” f. Cyrus Deshield