Pop Smoke album

Pop Smoke‘s highly anticipated studio album titled ‘Shoot For The Stars, Aim For The Moon‘ has finally arrived (July 3rd). The album which is executively produced by rapper 50 Cent consist of 19 songs with guest appearances from Future, Quavo, Lil Baby, DaBaby, Roddy Ricch, 50 Cent, DaBaby and many others.

Pop, age 20, was shot and killed back in February 2019 in his L.A. home. Two unidentified wearing hoodies and masks entered the house and fired multiple shots, according to police sources.

The album has been talked about for months and even though he is not alive to see the album release come to life, Steven Victor and the rest of the crew have been doing a great job of keeping his memory alive and serving the fans throughout this all.

Listen below.