Noveliss Sword Of Nature

Detroit’s very own Noveliss is here with his highly anticipated album titled ‘Sword Of Nature’, a nine-track album produced entirely by Hir-O and his second since May 2019.

The artist who “got introduced to real rap early when he stole a tape from his cousin Jason who used to babysit him and his brother in the city of Detroit” is looking forward to expanding his reach and it seems these album is all he needs as it is a masterpiece awaiting exhibition.

“Sword of Nature is a truly a sound that is somewhere left of Hip Hop. Produced entirely by Hir-O with Will Underwood III adding his flute to the mix. There is a story within the project that is an extension of the “Cerebral Apex” story. However, the story is narrated entirely in Japanese and the only way to see the English translation is to get the special edition vinyl. Osu!!!.” He writes about the album on his official website.

Listen to Sword Of Nature below and let us know what come to mind.

Sword Of Nature Tracklist

1. Prologue
2. Sword of Nature
3. September
4. Tales of A Samurai Part III
5. Stationed f. Riian Raquel
6. 5 Ring Rap
7. Too Much of a Thinker
8. Blades of Immortals f. Clear Soul Forces
9. 5AM in Shibuya (Live Version)