nf the search album

NF is clearly on his way to glory on new album titled The Search, the 28-year-old Michigan rapper who is always been mistaken for Eminem and compared to the likes of Logic shows that he is his own man on new record and has nothing to prove.

His previously released project “Perception” went platinum and he has only doubled his effort since then so we expect these project not to fall short of that glory.

Prior to the release, the prolific rapper had earlier shared ‘Time‘ to set things in motion for the grand delivery of the search album.

He has being doing really well in the pass months and we think these is just the boost he has being waiting for to separate him from the rest, his talent and dedication can be felt from miles away onthe record. “Put a lot of time into this one!” NF tweeted. “Thank you guys for all the support!! My new album THE SEARCH IS OUT NOW!!!”

Listen to The Search below and let us know what comes to your mind by leaving a comment below.


1. The Search
2. Leave Me Alone
3. Change
4. My Stress
5. Nate
6. Time (Extended)
7. Returns
8. When I Grow Up
9. Only feat. Sasha Sloan
10. Let Me Go
11. -Interlude-
12. Hate Myself
13. I Miss the Days
14. No Excuses
15. Like This
16. Options
17. Why
18. Thinking
19. Trauma
20. Time