Machine Gun Kelly Releases 'Hotel Diablo' Album - Stream | 8O8wave

Machine Gun Kelly Releases ‘Hotel Diablo’ Album – Stream

 Hotel Diablo Machine Gun Kelly

Stream Machine Gun Kelly Hotel Diablo


Machine Gun Kelly finally comes through with his highly anticipated album ‘Hotel Diablo’, he has released a few remixes and singles before now and today he finally comes through with the full project.

‘Hotel Diablo’ is the rappers forth studio album and it was released via Bad Boy/Interscope Records, he has being going strong on all the tracks he has released so far.

There is no doubt that he has grown tremendously since his last project, his unique artist who doesn’t seem to get enough respect in the Hip-Hop circles but has managed to score hits on the Pop charts — his single ‘Bad Things‘ with Camila Cabello from his last album bloom.

Prior to these release he earlier delivered ‘El Diablo‘ and ‘I Think I’m OKAY’ Featuring Travis Barker & Yungblud all from the forthcoming project.

Listen to the preoject below and let us know what you think by leaving a below.

Stream Below On Apple Music.

Stream Below Via Spotify.

Track – List

1. Sex Drive
2. el diablo
3. Hollywood Whore
4. Glass House ft. Naomi Wild
5. Burning Memories ft. Lil Skies
6. A Message From The Count
7. FLOOR 13
8. Roulette
9. Truck Norris Interlude
10. Death In My Pocket
11. Candy ft. Trippie Redd
12. Waste Love ft. Madison Love
13. 5:3666 ft. Phem
14. I Think I’m Okay (with YUNGBLUD & Travis Barker



Kyado Gerald

Kyado Gerald is a staff writer on 8o8wave. He enjoys writing reviews and news articles, his appreciation for art, and love for Music & fashion makes this Makurdi  writer very knowledgeable within the entire urban culture. His favorite Hip Hop artist: Drake, Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott and Chance Te Rapper.
Back to top button