Stream Lil Uzi Vert’s New Album ‘Eternal Atake’ | 8O8wave


Stream Lil Uzi Vert’s New Album ‘Eternal Atake’

Lil Uzi Vert Eternal Atake album

Philadelphia rapper Lil Uzi Vert has released his highly anticipated second studio album ‘Eternal Atake‘ a week ahead of schedule.

The rapper recently announced through his twitter page that the album will be arriving in two weeks, which is suppose to be March 13, if you start counting from the day the post was shared but it seems Christmas has come early and we are most grateful for it.

Lil Uzi kicked off his ‘Eternal Atake’ campaign with the release of “Futsal Shuffle” which was accompanied by a dance video which he claimed will take over 2020 followed by the release of “That Way” on March 2.

Today (March 6), Eternal Atake has arrived with 18-songs with guest appearance by Syd. Listen to the album below.


1. Baby Pluto
2. Lo Mein
3. Silly Watch
4. POP
5. You Better Move
6. Homecoming
7. I’m Sorry
8. Celebration Station
9. Bigger Than Life
10. Chrome Heart Tags
11. Bust Me
12. Prices
13. Urgency (feat. Syd)
14. Venetia
15. Secure The Bag
16. P2
17. Futsal Shuffle 2020 (Bonus Track)
18. That Way (Bonus Track)


Kyado Gerald

Kyado Gerald is a staff writer on 8o8wave. He enjoys writing reviews and news articles, his appreciation for art, and love for Music & fashion makes this Makurdi  writer very knowledgeable within the entire urban culture. His favorite Hip Hop artist: Drake, Kanye West, Kendrick Lamar, Travis Scott and Chance Te Rapper.
Back to top button