Lil Baby My Turn

Atlanta’s Lil Baby is finally here with his highly anticipated album “My Turn“, a 20 songs project with guest appearances from Future, Lil Wayne, Lil Uzi Vert, Young Thug, Moneybagg Yo, Gunna and more.

The project has been on our list of albums to watch out for these year and at last it finally hits all major streaming platforms to the delight of many.

Lil Baby’s latest track from the Queen & Slim soundtrack, ‘Catch The Sun‘ also makes the cut and we are more than glad the Quality Control signed artist decided to include it.

Listen to the album below.

My Turn tracklist.

1. Get Ugly
2. Heatin Up feat. Gunna
3. How
4. Grace feat. 42 Dugg
5. Woah
6. Live Off My Closet feat. Future
7. Same Thing
8. Emotionally Scarred
9. Commercial feat. Lil Uzi Vert
10. Forever feat. Lil Wayne
11. Can’t Explain
12. No Sucker feat. Moneybagg Yo
13. Sum 2 Prove
14. We Should feat. Young Thug
15. Catch The Sun (From “Queen & Slim: The Soundtrack”)
16. Consistent
17. Gang Signs
18. Hurtin
19. Forget That feat. Rylo Rodriguez
20. Solid

Also: Listen To Swae Lee’s New Song ‘Someone Said’