Kizz Daniel King Of Love Album

Kizz Daniel has released his highly anticipated Afro-beat zoned studio album titled ‘King Of Love’ which he has been teasing for some time now via social media.

Ever since the release of his chart topping hit track ‘Woju‘ in 2014, the Abeokuta star, born Oluwatobiloba Daniel Anidugbe has constantly being on the headlines, delivering one hit track to another later winning the best album of the year award at the 2016 headies branding him the king of love by his ever cheering Nigeria fans.

He gifts us with 17 songs on the album featuring previously released tracks such as ‘Jaho,’ ‘Pak N Go’ and ‘Yepa.’ Listen to the full album below.

King Of Love Tracklist.

1. Jaho
2. Ada
3. Boys Are Bad
4. We Wan Comot
5. Aii
6. Pak N Go
7. Need Somebody
8. Tempted To Steal (True Story)
9. Chek
10. Yapa
11. Fvck You
12. One Day
13. Find A Bae
14. Padi
15. Chana
16. Pipa
17. Hook