flipp Dinero love for guala

American singer, rapper and songwriter Flipp Dinero is all about the guala on his new album titled – Love for Guala released via Cinematic Music Group/We The Best/Epic Records.

He comes through with an amazing 13-track project with guest appearances from Lil Baby, Jay Critch, Rich The Kid and Kodak Black who is currently serving a 3 years and 10 months jail sentence on gun charges.

“I sequenced the project with intent,” he indicated. “I try to give fans what they want before I give them what they need… there’s a transition from hood sounds to a more universal sound: it starts with songs from the street, then love songs, to ending with songs about growth and being a man.” He said in a recent press briefing about the project.

Prior to these Flipp Dinero just last week released “How I Move” on which he featured rapper Lil Baby, the first track on the album.

Stream Love for Guala below via apple music or spotify music and let us know what you think via comment.

Love for Guala Tracklist

1. Intro
2. How I Move (feat. Lil Baby)
3. Fritolays (feat. Jay Critch)
4. Looking at Me (feat. Rich The Kid)
5. If I Tell You
6. Shawty Do You
7. Take A Lil’ Time
8. Not Too Many
9. Westside
10. Hills
11. Perry
12. Leave Me Alone
13. Till im Gone (feat. Kodak Black)