Fireboy dml Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps

Stream Fireboy DML ‘Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps’ Album

Fireboy dml Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps

Fireboy DML is all about powerful emotions and mixed feelings on his latest captivating new album Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps.

The Nigerian superstar is undoubtedly having the year of his life ever since he delivered his mind blowing, chart topping single ‘Jealous’ and since then, the 23-year old has not slowed down as he continues to give us reasons to turn on the radios every morning.

The YBNL signed artist decides to ride solo on his debut album Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps as he features no one on the 13-track long album which is already heating up the airwaves.

“Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps” without doubt would go down as one of the best Nigerian albums to come out in 2019.

With Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps in hand, i guess it is safe to say that “Fireboy DML is whats new in the Nigerian entertainment industry.”

Listen to Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps below and let us know what you think Fireboy by leaving a comment below.

Laughter, Tears & Goosebumps tracklist

1. Need You

2. Vibration

3. Scatter

4. Jealous

5. Energy

6. Like I Do

7. Gbas Gbos

8. King

9. Omo Ologo

10. High On Life

11. Feel

12. What IF I Say

13. Wait And See

Related Posts

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *