Curren$y & Smoke DZA prestige worldwide

Curren$y & Smoke DZA link up for a powerful collaborative album titled ‘Prestige Worldwide’, their second in about a month and a half.

They come through with an amazing 10-track project which only sees two additional guest verses from Styles P and Dave East on the closing track “Inhale.”

Spitta previously dropped by an episode of our MIC/LINE podcast where he briefly touched on his approach to collaborations. I had everybody up in arms in my comments ’cause I f*ckin’ put Yachty [on a song] but that’s f*ckin’ the homie and I feel like he can rap,” Curren$y explained. “Lil Yachty can rap, you have to listen to it. When you play it back and hear the structure of sh*t, dude can spit.”

Listen to Prestige Worldwide below via spotify music or apple music and let us know what comes to mind by leaving a comment below.

Track List

  1. Skit 1
  2. Cinderella Story
  3. 3 Minute Manual
  4. Skit 2
  5. Patience
  6. Frankie Lymon
  7. Kenny Lofton
  8. Boats & Hoes
  9. Skit 3
  10. Inhale