Chris Brown indigo Album

Chris Brown finally comes through with his star studded album ‘Indigo’, after months of celebration in celebration of his 30th birthday.

The album which follows his last years ‘Heartbreak On A Full Moon‘, is looking out to be the biggest of 2019. prior to these he had earlier delivered ‘Wobble Up‘ featuring Nicki Minaj and G-Easy, ’No Guidance‘ with hit maker Drake and just last week he came through with ‘Heat‘ along side Gunna.

The project is finally here and it has all your favorite stars on the album, all the tracks released from the project have being mind blowing and today Breezy came through with the full project featuring Nicki Minaj, G-Eazy, Lil Wayne, Joyner Lucas, Juicy J, Tyga, Justin Bieber, Trey Songz, Tory Lanez, Tank, H.E.R. and more.

The multi platinum singer will be going on his INDIGOAT tour to back up the album in August with support from Tory Lanez, Ty Dolla Sign, Joyner Lucas and Yella Beezy.

Listen to ‘Indigo’ below and let bus know what comes to mind by leaving a comment below.

Stream Below:


1. Indigo
2. Back To Love
3. Come Together f. H.E.R.
4. Temporary Lover f. Lil Jon
5. Emerald f. Juicy J & Juvenile / Burgundy
6. Red
7. All I Want Is f. Tyga
8. Wobble Up f. Nicki Minaj & G-Eazy
9. Need A Stack f. Lil Wayne & Joyner Lucas
10. Heat f. Gunna
11. No Guidance f. Drake
12. Girl Of My Dreams
13. Natural Disaster / Aura
14. Don’t Check On Me f. Ink & Justin Bieber
15. Sorry Enough

Disc 2
1. Juice
2. You Like That
3. Troubled Waters
4. Take A Risk
5. Lurkin f. Tory Lanez
6. Trust Issues / Act In
7. Cheetah
8. Undecided
9. BP / No Judgement
10. Side Nigga
11. Throw It Back
12. All On Me
13. Sexy f. Trey Songz
14. Let’s Smoke
15. Early 2K f. Tank

Bonus Tracks
16. Part Of The Plan
17. Play Catch Up
18. Dear God