Charli XCX new album how i'm feeling now

Charli XCX has indeed made judicious use of her quarantine. The singer/songwriter has released a new album titled ‘how i’m feeling now.’ The project which serves as her fourth and the follow-up to her recently released self titled album is made entirely during quarantine and was inspired by the COVID-19 pandemic lockdown.

The album was brought to our attention April 6, by the singer also sharing, “the nature of this album is going to be very indicative of the times just because I’m only going to be able to use the tools I have at my fingertips to create all music, artwork, videos, everything.”

The 11 track album also comes with previously released tracks such as “forever,” “claws,” and “i finally understand.” The album also has no guest features.

For more in albums: Polo G Drops New Album ‘The Goat’: Stream

Stream the new album below.

Charli XCX how i’m feeling now Tracklist

  1. Pink Diamond
  2. Forever
  3. Claws
  4. 7 Years
  5. Detonate
  6. Enemy
  7. I Finally Understand
  8. c2.o
  9. Party For You
  10. Anthems
  11. Visions