August Alsina new album

August Alsina has being gracefully blessing our day with new singles. Today he gifts us with his highly anticipated third studio album titled The Product III stateofEMERGEncy which he has been teasing for some time now via social media.

The album consist of 27 tracks and attracts guest appearances from Lil Wayne and Juicy J on the song titled ‘Resent’ which we feel is definitely the standout track on the album, Yo Gotti on a track called ‘Brakes,’ Tink on ‘Soon As I Walked In’ and Darrel Walls on a previously released track ‘Deliver Us.’

The album also serves as Alsina’s third since his 2015’s This Thing Called Life project. He has been dropping a new song everyday for the last 5 days, the NOLA artist has shared his new album in full.

Listen below via apple music or stream on spotify music here.