Anderson .Paak Ventura Album
Anderson .Paak Ventura Album

Anderson .Paak Delivers Ventura Album

Bless the lord Anderson .Paak didn’t make us wait for long before blessing our ears with a sensational brand new project titled “Ventura“, just after he released his debut album last November.

its really amazing to see how hard working he is, releasing two massive projects in such a short time is no small fit, that’s why we say from here, now on that Anderson .Paak deserves more respect.

The project contains 11 tracks and feature guest appearance from André 3000, Smokey Robinson, Lalah Hathaway, Jazmine Sullivan, Sonyae Elise, Brandy, and Nate Dogg.

Paak is now part of Jameson Irish Whisky’s Love Thy Bar campaign. The advertisement is designed to motivate people to visit their local pub for a drink and conversation.

He is also getting ready at the moment to go on tour and bring a little bit of that energy to his fans with the free national. Thundercat, Earl Sweatshirt, Jessie Reyez, Noname, and Mac DeMarco

Stream Anderson .Paak Ventura album on Itunes Below:

Check out the tracklist Below:

1. Come Home f. André 3000
2. Make It Better f. Smokey Robinson
3. Reachin’ 2 Much f. Lalah Hathaway
4. Winners Circle
5. Good Heels f. Jazmine Sullivan
6. Yada Yada
7. King James
8. Chosen One f. Sonyae Elise
9. Jet Black f. Brandy
10. Twilight
11. What Can We Do? f. Nate Dogg