A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie Artist 2.0

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie is finally here with his highly anticipated album “Artist 2.0” which he has been teasing for some time now.

According to Hotnewhiphop, Artist 2.0 instantaneously begins with a song for his female fanbase with “Thug Love” while he gets into his modern rock bag on songs like “Me & My Guitar” and “Might Not Give Up.” Heavy bass lines and guitar riffs can be found throughout the project while Tupac’s “I Ain’t Mad at Cha” is referenced for the sample on “Right Back.” The Bronx emcee gets into his storytelling bag on tracks like “Streets Don’t Love You,” Artistically, A Boogie experiments with his vocals delivering a lot of his lyrics singing rather than traditional rapping. Themes of street love, success, and his troubling upbringing influence a lot of the project.

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie was in the news recently when he took to social media to call out rapper who have been coping his style without showing love saying he might start suing them.

“Keep on tryna sound like me without showing love and ima start to sue ya mf’s,” A Boogie wrote on Twitter. “Fr tho this shit is getting outta hand I’m not tryna knock nobody hustle I’m just getting sick of the craft ya bringing to the table Making this shit boring.”

“Artist 2.0” consist of 20-tracks with guest appearances from Young Thug, Roddy Ricch, London on da Track, Gunna, Trap Manny, DaBaby, Summer Walker, Khalid and Lil Uzi Vert.

Listen to A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie’s “Artist 2.0” album below and let us know what you think.

A Boogie Wit Da Hoodie “Artist 2.0” Album Tracklist

1. “Thug Love”
2. “Cinderella Story”
3. “Me and My Guitar”
4. “Might Not Give Up” (Ft. Young Thug)
5. “Numbers” (Ft. Gunna, London on da Track & Roddy Ricch)
6. “Stain” (Ft. DaBaby)
7. “Hit Em’ Up” (Ft. Trap Manny)
8. “DTB 4 Life”
9. “Calm Down (Bittersweet)” (Ft. Summer Walker)
10. “Another Day Gone” (Ft. Khalid)
11. “Good Girls Gone Bad”
12. “Blood On My Denim”
13. “R.O.D.”
14. “Big Shit”
15. “Right Back”
16. “Luv Is Art” (Ft. Lil Uzi Vert)
17. “King of My City”
18. “Mood Swings”
19. “Reply” (Ft. Lil Uzi Vert)
20. “Streets Don’t Love You”