Soulja Boy Big Draco Album

In celebration of his 31st birthday, rapper Soulja Boy has released a new 12 tracks album ‘Big Draco’ featuring guest appearances from Bow Wow, Omarion, Desiigner and Tadoe.

At a time when most rappers and singers struggle to release a track for their birthdays, the most that we have seen is an Ep just as the one shared by Tory Lanes yesterday to celebrate his birthday, Soulja Boy likes setting new trends and continues to do so repeatedly, although the most part, every song is under three minutes, save for the album’s longest track “Trappin So Hard.”

The album was released independently via his SODMG Records, the rapper was rumored to be working on another album so we may get another project before the year runs out, for now, enjoy ‘Big Draco’. Don’t forget to leave a comment below telling us what you think.

Big Draco Tracklist:

  1. BOP!
  2. Bow Wow vs. Soulja Boy Feat. Bow Wow
  3. Revenge
  4. Track Hawk Feat. Tadoe
  5. No Games
  6. I’m Back
  7. Trappin So Hard Feat. Desiigner
  8. 10 Girls In The Lobby Feat. Omarion
  9. Lackin’
  10. Draco Walk
  11. HIT!
  12. I Was The First Rapper