SOB X RBE Strictly Only Brothers

SOB x RBE are not giving up on the dream and are keeping the faith, they come through with their new album ‘Strictly Only Brothers‘, dedicated to the brothers.

The Bay Area group have returned with Strictly Only Brothers as a trio with a project that is dripping with a young, California sound from front to back.

The project marks their second release of the year following April’s joint effort with Hit-Bot titled Family Not a Group.

Strictly Only Brothers paints out the album title and affirms the group’s SOB initials. Back in a 2018 mini-documentary The Drop, SOB X RBE discussed their swift rise to fame.

Listen to the 15-track album below and let us know what comes to mind by leaving a comment below.


1. Pass the Mic
2. Still Won’t
3. When U See Me
4. Strictly Only Brothers
5. My Chain
6. Jokes Up
7. Make Her Dance
8. Ain’t Got Time
9. Mosh Pit
10. Everybody
11. My Thugs
12. Fuck What U Heard
13. Screamin Murdah
14. Legend
15. Sensei