Skepta All In Ep

Skepta is set to return to the limelight, the English rapper has announced the release of his new EP ‘All In,’ the project is set for release on July 30.

The forthcoming effort will feature just four tracks with guest appearances from Kid Cudi, J Balvin, and Teezee, the rapper shared the news as well as the cover art and tracklist for the project on his Instagram page. Take a look below.

Skepta All In Ep

Skepta most recently released the new song ‘Lane Switcha’, a collaboration with A$AP Rocky and the late Pop Smoke, as part of the F9 soundtrack. The Ep serves as the follow-up to his 2019’s 13 tracks album ‘Ignorance is Bliss’ featuring appearances from Wizkid, Key J.Hus, Lay-Z, Cheb Rabi, B-Live and more

Skepta All In Tracklist:

1. Bellator
2. Peace of Mind [feat. Teezee & Kid Cudi] 3. Nirvana [feat. J Balvin] 4. Lit Like This
5. Eyes on Me