SiR Unveils Tracklist For Forthcoming Album ‘Chasing Summer’ | 8O8wave


SiR Unveils Tracklist For Forthcoming Album ‘Chasing Summer’

SiR Chasing Summer

SiR is currently setting things in motion for the release of his forthcoming album “Chasing Summer” scheduled for release Friday, August 30th.

The TDE artist who recently joined forces with label mate and rap icon Kendrick Lamar on “Hair Down” which also appears on the album is looking forward to delivering a mind blowing debut album and so, has united with some of the best in the industry such as Smino, Kadhja Bonet, Lil Wayne, Kendrick Lamar, Zacari and some few others to help him with his masterpiece.

Take a look at the tracklist below and let us know what comes to mind.

Chasing Summer Tracklist:

1. Hair Down (feat. Kendrick Lamar)
2. John Redcorn
3. You – Can’t – Save – Me
4. La List (feat. Smino)
5. Fire
6. New Sky (feat. Kadhja Bonet)
7. Lucy’s Love (feat. Lil Wayne)
8. That’s Why I Love You (feat. Sabrina Claudio)
9. Touchdown
10. Wires In The Way
11. Still Blue (feat. Jill Scott)
12. Mood (feat. Zacari)
13. The Recipe
14. LA


Hycent Hyt

Hycent Hyt is a dedicated Hip-Hop writer and music lover, he updates 8o8wave daily and also manages the other writers and contributors . He oversees site content in general, whether that be video, editorial or music.
Back to top button