Sinead Harnett Lessons in Love

We have being waiting for these album to come to live for a long time now and at last it’s finally here and Sinead Harnett did not let us down on her debut album “Lessons in Love” as it is everything we were looking forward to and more.

The UK singer and songwriter has being on our watch ever since she released he first E.P. Got Me back in 2013. Prior to these release, she previously shared tracks “Lessons,” “Leo Bear” and her popular single “If You Let Me” featuring GRADES. you can catch Sinead on tour in the U.S. starting in October.

“The more I love, the more I learn about its magic, its importance and its lessons,” Harnett last told Complex in August. “In every song, there is a lesson. But most importantly, in every song, there is love. I never planned the way this album would take shape and I didn’t know the title or concept until I’d chosen the songs. Up until now, I hadn’t even realized what my purpose is as a writer. But now, standing in front of this project I see that I’ve done everything out of love.”

Listen to the powerful 12-track project below and let us know what comes to mind by leaving a comment below.

Lessons in Love Tracklist

  1. Lessons
  2. Leo Bear
  3. Pulling Away
  4. If You Let Me
  5. No Pressure
  6. All That You Are
  7. Be The One
  8. By Myself
  9. Too Good For A Bad Thing
  10. Him Too
  11. Living
  12. Walking Away