Sevyn Streeter Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz

Four years after her debut album, Sevyn Streeter has returned with her new album titled ‘Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz’, the album serves as the follow up to her 2017’s Girl Disrupted album which she says didn’t get the push it deserved.

“My last album, although there were songs I loved on it like ‘Before I Do,’ I honestly feel like it did not get the push it deserved,” says Streeter. “There were a lot of things going on with me at my last label, so I don’t really feel like this is my sophomore album.”

‘Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz’ features 15 songs with guest appearances from the likes of Chris Brown, A$AP Ferg, Lavish, Lucky Daye, Jeremih and BIA. listen to it below.

I can’t ever be too shy or afraid to say what I think or what I feel because that’s not human,” she said in an interview with People magazine. “Each song on the project feels like a different emotion, and somebody out there is going to find a song on the project and go, ‘Oh my God. That’s exactly how I feel.

‘Drunken Wordz Sober Thoughtz’ Tracklist:

1. End Up
2. Fall Back ft. Lavish
3. Guilty ft. Chris Brown, A$AP Ferg
4. Tell It
5. Feel a Way
6. Nasty Girl ft. BIA
7. Wet Dreamz Interlude
8. Wet Dreamz ft. Jeremih
9. In Common
10. Change My Mind
11. Taboo
12. Run To
13. Feelz ft. Lucky Daye
14. Forever ft. LAvish
15. Liquid Courage