Sam Smith Summer Walker 'You Will Be Found'

Off the forthcoming soundtrack for musical drama Dear Evan Hansen which is scheduled to hit theaters next Friday (Sept. 24), is Sam Smith and Summer Walker’s new song ‘You Will Be Found’.

The star studded tracklist also features appearances from, Tori Kell, Carrie Underwood, Nik Dodani, Julianne Moore, Amandla Stenberg, Ben Platt and many others. Last week, we heard SZA’s contribution, “The Anonymous Ones,” if you missed it, you can still listen to it here. Today, we get to hear Smith and Walker bring the magic on ‘You Will Be Found’.

Dear Evan Hansen is based on a play of the same name and is centered around an anxiety-riddled high school student who finds himself in a whirlwind of situations as a result of a peer who committed suicide.

Listen below.

Dear Evan Hansen (Original Motion Picture Soundtrack) tracklist:

1. “Waving Through a Window” by Ben Platt and Dear Evan Hansen Choir
2. “For Forever (Film Version)” by Ben Platt
3. “Sincerely, Me” by Colton Ryan, Ben Platt, and Nik Dodani
4. “Requiem” by Kaitlyn Dever, Danny Pino, and Amy Adams
5. “If I Could Tell Her” by Ben Platt and Kaitlyn Dever
6. “The Anonymous Ones” by Amandla Stenberg
7. “You Will Be Found” by Ben Platt, Amandla Stenberg, Liz Kate, Demarius Copes, Isaac Powell, Hadiya Eshé, Kaitlyn Dever, and Dear Evan Hansen Choir
8. “Only Us” by Kaitlyn Dever and Ben Platt
9. “Words Fail (Film Version)” by Ben Platt
10. “So Big/So Small” by Julianne Moore
11. “A Little Closer” by Colton Ryan
12. “You Will Be Found” by Sam Smith and Summer Walker
13. “The Anonymous Ones” by SZA
14. “Only Us” by Carrie Underwood and Dan + Shay
15.“A Little Closer” by FINNEAS
16. “Waving Through a Window” by Tori Kell