SAINt JHN While The World Was Burning

Update: While The World Was Burning is now available on all major streaming platforms. “We made art while the world was buring, sucks to be you.” Saint JHN posted on Instagram in anticipation of the album. Listen below.

Original Content: The silent influence of SAINt JHN in the music industry can be felt through his numerous collaborations and the various A-Listers he has collaborated with, so it’s no surprise that his new album features some of the hottest artist in the industry right now.

The multi-award singer/songwriter has revealed the track list to his forthcoming album titled ‘While The World Was Burning,’ scheduled to hit streaming platforms this Friday, Nov. 30th.

Lil Uzi Vert, DaBaby, A Boogie Wit da Hoodie, Kanye West, Future, 6LACK, Kehlani and JID are featured on the 12 track project.

While The World Was Burning Tracklist:

1. Sucks To Be You
2. Switching Sides
3. Freedom is Priceless
4. Gorgeous
5. High School Reunion, Prom (feat. Lil Uzi Vert)
6. Monica Lewinsky, Election Year (feat. DaBaby & A Boogie Wit da Hoodie)
7. Roses Remix (feat. Future)
8. Pray 4 Me (feat. Kanye West)
9. Quarantine Wifey (feat. JID)
10. Time for Demons
11. Ransom (feat. 6LACK & Kehlani)
12. Back On The Ledge