S. Raekwon Album Where I'm At Now Single Darling

New York’s singer-producer S. Raekwon has announced the release of his forthcoming self-produced album ‘Where I’m At Now‘. The album is set to drop on October 8th via Father/Daughter.

To give fans a taste of what to expect from the album, Raekwon has shared the lead single from the album called ‘Darling‘. On darling, the singer promises to stand by his partner and no better no matter the outcome or what it takes.

Recorded between New York City and a six-month stint at his girlfriend’s parents’ home in Edwardsville, IL during the pandemic, Where I’m at Now is the album S. Raekwon made for himself with a clarity that arrived as he located his missing pieces in the world.

The album will feature 10 songs, with ‘Darling’ now available, we have nine new songs to look forward to. Listen to the new single below.

Where I’m at Now Tracklist:

1. Darling
2. Do You Feel The Same
3. Kissing Behind Your House
4. Anywhere 4 U
5. It’s No Thing
6. T.D.T.K.A.
7. After The Party
8. Forever
9. Darling (Reprise)
10. Don’t Leave