Run the Jewels 4 tracklist

Run the Jewels have been teasing their forthcoming studio album ‘Run the Jewels 4’ for some time now, the duo of Killer Mike and El-P have shared the tracklist to the project which is expected to hit major streaming platforms on June 5th.

The duo who recently gifted us with the music video to their newly released single ‘Ooh LA LA’ have been doing the most, behind the scenes for the past months but it looks like they have fourth installment of their Run the Jewels series and are ready to offer it up to fans.

The tracklist comes along with the official artwork shared El-P on his official page. You can check out the artwork below.

The album contains 11 songs in total and apart from the two above mentioned guests, it also features 2 Chainz, Pharrell and more. Take a look below. Fans will be able to pre-order the album on this link starting noon today.


  1. Yankee and the Brave (Ep. 4)

2. Ooh La La (feat. Greg Nice and DJ Premier)

3. Out of Sight (feat. 2 Chainz)

4. Holy Calamafuck

5. Goonies vs E.T.

6. Walking in the Snow

7. Ju$t (feat. Pharrell Williams and Zack de la Rocha)

8. Never Look Back

9. The Ground Below

10. Pulling the Pin (feat. Mavis Staples and Josh Homme)

11. A Few Words for the Firing Squad (Radiation)