Rudimental Remember Their Names

Rudimental are set to deliver their fourth studio album ‘Ground Control’ on September 3 via Major Toms/Asylum Records. To give fans a small taste of what to expect, they have released a new song ‘Remember Their Names’ featuring vocals from MJ Cole.

The entire project will feature 16 tracks with guest appearances from the likes of Josh Barry, 2fox, House Gospel Choir, MORGAN, James Vincent McMorrow, Anne-Marie, Ella Henderson and many others, see full tracklist below. We have already heard ‘Straight From The Heart’, ‘So Sorry’ and ‘Jumper’, today they bless us with a new track.

Rudimental are also set to play five intimate ‘Ground Control’ launch shows at London’s Jazz Cafe, The Leadmill in Sheffield, The Wardrobe in Leeds and Pryzm in Kingston-Upon-Thames later in August.

‘Remember Their Names’ arrives with the official video in which the group depicts one of the many Black Lives Matter marches that took place last year. Watch it below.

‘Ground Control’ Tracklist:

1. ‘Come Over’ ft. Anne-Marie & Tion Wayne
2. ‘Jumper’ ft. Kareen Lomax
3. ‘Straight From The Heart’ ft. Nørskov
4. ‘Ghost’ ft. Hardy Caprio
5. ‘Remember Their Names’ ft. MJ Cole & Josh Barry
6. ‘Be Somebody’ ft. James Vincent McMorrow
7. ‘Be The One’ ft. MORGAN, Digga D & TIKE
8. ‘Handle My Own’ ft. Ella Henderson
9. ‘So Sorry’ ft. Skream
10. ‘Distance’ ft. Maverick Sabre & Kojey Radical
11. ‘Make Your Move’ ft. Nørskov & Keeya Keys
12. ‘Instajets’ ft. The Game, D Double E & Backroad Gee
13. ‘Krazy’ ft. Afronaut Zu
14. ‘Hostess’ ft. MORGAN
15. ‘C’est Fini’ ft. RV & Lowkey
16. ‘Keep Your Head Up’ ft. 2fox, Hamzaa & House Gospel Choir


24 – Jazz Cafe, London
25 – Jazz Cafe, London
27 – The Wardrobe, Leeds
29 – Pryzm, Kingston-Upon-Thames